You are invited to get in touch with us!

Rev. Dr. William McNabb, Senior Minister

510.547.5700 ext. 106 - bill@piedmontchurch.org                                                   

Click Here to learn more about Bill...

 

 

Rev. Dr. Don Ashburn, Associate Minister

510.547.5700 ext. 105 - don@piedmontchurch.org

Click Here to learn more about Don...

 

 

 Rev. Scott Kail, Pastor of Student Ministries

510.547.5700 ext. 110 - scott@piedmontchurch.org

Click Here to learn more about Scott...

 

 

 Leslie Quantz, Director of Children's Ministries

510.547.5700 ext. 109 - leslie@piedmontchurch.org

Click Here to learn more about Leslie

 

 
Dr. Stephen Main, Minister of Music

510.547.5700 ext. 107 - steve@stephenmain.com

 Click Here to learn more about Steve

 

 

Rev. Dottie Hutch, Minister of Visitation
510.547.5700, ext. 101 
dottie@piedmontchurch.org

Toni Fischer, Business/Financial Manager
510.547-5700 ext. 102
toni@piedmontchurch.org

Jean Leahy, Office Manager
510.547.5700 ext. 101
jean@piedmontchurch.org

Abby Rose, Publications Coordinator
510.547.5700 ext. 103
abby@piedmontchurch.org

Nick Baz, Doorkeeper
510.387.4183
email Nick

Angela Guidici, Youth Intern
510-547-5700
angela@piedmontchurch.org

Jeremy Kaetzel, Youth Intern
510-547-5700
jeremy@piedmontchurch.org

Rachel Petrillo, Nursery Care Coordinator
510.547.5700
leslie@piedmontchurch.org

Carol Leslie, Event Sales Coordinator
510.654.5125
eventswow@aol.com